Subscribe to Our Newsletter

  • committee-2021.jpg

The Northumberland County Show is run by it's dedicated Committee listed below, who are all volunteers, taking on their sections and roles with a lot of hard work, passion and enthusiasm. On Show Day they muster friends, family and any other willing volunteers to make the show the great success that it is today. We always welcome new volunteers, so if you'd like to become part of this fantastic team of people (no previous experience necessary) just contact us in the office and we'll make sure you have a great time working with us.

Mr Mark Scandle

Mr Mark Scandle


Mr Robert Raine, Vice Chairman

Mr Robert Raine

Vice Chairman

Mr David Carr, President

Mr David Carr


Mr Chris Chomse, Show Director

Mr Chris Chomse

Vice President
Shearing Chief Steward

Mr James Wardle, Chairman

Mr James Wardle

Show Director

Mr John Woodman

Mr John Woodman

Countryside Area
Management Committee

Mr Thomas Harrison

Mr Thomas Harrison

Management Committee

>Mr Gawin Holmes

Mr Gawin Holmes

Management Committee

Jojo Chomse

Miss Jojo Chomse

Management Committee

Teresa Sparke

Mrs Teresa Cousin

Cattle Section Secretary
Management Committee

Mr John Rowland

Mr John Rowland

Management Committee


Mr Robbie Young

Management Committee

Mrs Judy Willis, Event Organiser

Mrs Judy Willis

Event Organiser

Kerry Robson, Show Secretary

Mrs Kerry Robson

Show Secretary

Sue Thompson, Marketing and PR

Mrs Sue Thompson

Marketing & PR

Mr Anthony Crozier, Site Manager

Mr Anthony Crozier

Site Manager

To see a full list of all of our committee click here.

© 2022 Website Design by ioomi. All rights reserved

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.